REVIEWS

Check out a selection of the excellent reviews we have been left for our tennis, squash & badminton racket restringing service across London

PROVIDING AN EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS all over london

Happy customers

Our service has supported tennis, squash & badminton rackets to be restrung all over London. 

We are proud of the amazing feedback our customers have given us which has now seen well over 100 reviews left for us in Google. 

Alongside this we have many repeat customers which tells you that our service is first class which is why people continue to use us.

Check out a selection of our reviews & happy customer photos below.

rated 5 out of 5 on google

What our customers say

5/5
Amazing service and super convenient. Knows everything there is to know about tennis strings. Great communication and clearly has a passion for what he does. Highly recommended.
Yiannis Oskis
March 2021
5/5
I'm so happy that this service exists! Super friendly, great communication, excellent quality. We are really happy with our rackets, paid the same price that the very rude man at the only tennis shop nearby charges, and we didn't even have to leave the house. Thank you Cornel!
Chelsea Johnson
March 2021
5/5
Loved the experience with MyStringer. Never thought I could actually have someone coming to my house to string a racket! Worked like a charm. Ionut is very responsive and passionate about the job. Definitely 5 stars service
Damien pillon
March 2021
5/5
Great service. Cornel is friendly, passionate about tennis and importantly, a good stringer. Very detail oriented and a swift service. Highly recommended 👍
Nic van der Breggen
March 2021
5/5
Such a great idea! Came to our place and sat outside in his van whilst re-stringing. For those of us who don’t have a decent tennis shop nearby it’s easier than travelling or sending the racket off in the post. Not used the newly strung racket yet but he seemed to know his stuff - lots of helpful advice on choosing strings and tension.
David D
February 2021
5/5
Great service. Cornel did the racket for my 10yo son. Went through the whole process with him and answered lots of his questions. Would highly recommend.
Dmitry Simonov
March 2021
5/5
Great service - arrived at agreed time, Cornel obviously knows his stuff and was really helpful with his advice. Immaculate job on the racquet. I have no hesitation in recommending.
David gold
March 2021
5/5
Really good service. He is very knowledgeable and will find the best strings for you. No other way to go but My Stringer.
Ferdi Dab
February 2021
5/5
Great doorstep service! Good knowledgeable advice on strings and tensions too which was very useful. Came out even in heavy snow. Very friendly and very professional!
Nathan Da Costa
February 2021
5/5
Great doorstep service! Good knowledgeable advice on strings and tensions too which was very useful. Came out even in heavy snow. Very friendly and very professional!
Solomon Slim
December 2020
5/5
Fantastic service provided at short notice and not only does my racket feel brand new having been re-strung and re-gripped, Cornel was more than happy to pass on his extensive knowledge on tennis equipment and tennis coaching too. A superb all round service I will 100% use again in the future.
Joe Francescotti
February 2021
5/5
A really friendly guy and a great service. So convenient having someone come to your door, and within a few hours as well. Explained everything to make sure I got the right strings. Sorted my grip at the same time. Really impressive.
Liam Macrae
December 2020
5/5
Great doorstep service! Good knowledgeable advice on strings and tensions too which was very useful. Came out even in heavy snow. Very friendly and very professional!
Guillaume Huteau
January 2021
5/5
Amazing service! Getting your racket strung near your home has never been easier - definitely recommend it! Solid advice on strings/tension choice guaranteed 🙂
Maksim Losev
January 2021
5/5
Fast service. Called and he arrived the same day, providing in depth explanation and advice as to what string I should use. Would definitely call again.
Nicholas Goh
January 2021
Our happy customers with their rackets

Giving our customers the best service possible